flashingreds...
uh, hi. that's it.
(2002-11-23, 11:45 a.m.)
It�s always a good night when your pack converses about such fine things as the best pelvic exam story ever, perhaps about anal fisting, too.

Someday the folks at the best rock club downstate will find an old Frosty the Snowman LP back behind one of their booths. I was distraught at the loss, but thinking of the shock and amusement of that future discovery buoys my spirits. Uh, yeah. To buoy your spirits, have a peek at this article about our beloved movie.

But I�ve been out too much--4 of the previous 7 nights. Hence sitting in the Lazy Boy, enjoying the scent of the garlic, artichoke and smoked gouda pizza in the oven. Gouda indeed.

----

I daresay I shall order some CDs today. Kate has given me her latest recommendations, but I�m always happy to have more.